Our Staff

Sherry Currens
Sherry Currens
Executive Director
scurrens@kcadv.org
Mary O'Doherty
Mary O'Doherty
Deputy Director
modoherty@kcadv.org
Isela Arras
Isela Arras
Senior Director of Training
iarras@kcadv.org
Mary Savage
Mary Savage
Legal Counsel
msavage@kcadv.org
Vickie Johnson
Vickie Johnson
Director of Grants and Contracts
vjohnson@kcadv.org
Amy Popp
Amy Popp
Director of Finance
apopp@kcadv.org
Andrea Miller
Andrea Miller
Director Economic Empowerment Programs
amiller@kcadv.org
Kate Greenwell
Kate Greenwell
Assistant Director of Finance
kgreenwell@kcadv.org
Lisa Gabbard
Lisa Gabbard
Training Administrator
lgabbard@kcadv.org
Elizabeth Geary
Elizabeth Geary
Economic Empowerment Programs Administrator
egeary@kcadv.org
Whitney Reynolds
Whitney Reynolds
AmeriCorps Program Administrator
wreynolds@kcadv.org
Katie French
Katie French
Communications Coordinator
kfrench@kcadv.org
Jenessa Bryan
Jenessa Bryan
Project Protect Coordinator
jbryan@kcadv.org
Alyssa Tremblay
Alyssa Tremblay
Program Evaluation Coordinator
atremblay@kcadv.org
Drew Bowling
Drew Bowling
Batterer Intervention Program Coordinator
dbowling@kcadv.org
Marjorie Amon
Marjorie Amon
VISTA, Homes for All, Economic Empowerment Resource Specialist
mamon@kcadv.org
Alisha Adkins
Alisha Adkins
AmeriCorps, Economic Empowerment Specialist
aadkins@kcadv.org
Carol Poole
Carol Poole
AmeriCorps, Economic Empowerment Specialist
cfoy@kcadv.org
Diane Robinson
Diane Robinson
Office Manager
drobinson@kcadv.org