Our Staff

Sherry Currens
Sherry Currens
Executive Director
scurrens@kcadv.org
Mary O'Doherty
Mary O'Doherty
Deputy Director
modoherty@kcadv.org
Isela Arras
Isela Arras
Senior Director of Training
iarras@kcadv.org
Amy Conley
Amy Conley
Director of Finance
aconley@kcadv.org
Vickie Johnson
Vickie Johnson
Director of Grants and Contracts
vjohnson@kcadv.org
Andrea Miller
Andrea Miller
Director Economic Empowerment Programs
amiller@kcadv.org
Mary Savage
Mary Savage
Legal Counsel
msavage@kcadv.org
Jean Budden
Jean Budden
Assistant Director of Finance
jbudden@kcadv.org
Lisa Gabbard
Lisa Gabbard
Training Administrator
lgabbard@kcadv.org
Katie French
Katie French
Data Quality Project Administrator
kfrench@kcadv.org
Whitney Reynolds
Whitney Reynolds
AmeriCorps Program Administrator
wreynolds@kcadv.org
Robin Perkins
Robin Perkins
Housing Administrator
rperkins@kcadv.org
Olivia Spradlin
Olivia Spradlin
Project Protect Coordinator
ospradlin@kcadv.org
Alyssa Tremblay
Alyssa Tremblay
Program Evaluation Coordinator
atremblay@kcadv.org
Marie O'Bryan
Marie O'Bryan
Grants Coordinator
mobryan@kcadv.org
Jacob Bush
Jacob Bush
Case Manager
jbush@kcadv.org
Diane Robinson
Diane Robinson
Office Manager
drobinson@kcadv.org
Simone Marx
Simone Marx
AmeriCorps Batterer Intervention Program Specialist
smarx@kcadv.org
Carol Foy
Carol Foy
AmeriCorps, Economic Empowerment Specialist
cfoy@kcadv.org
Samantha Dearing
Samantha Dearing
AmeriCorps, Economic Empowerment Specialist
sdearing@kcadv.org
Lauren Bunch
Lauren Bunch
VISTA, Homes for All, Economic Empowerment Resource Specialist
lbunch@kcadv.org