Our Staff

Angela Yanneli
Angela Yannelli
Chief Executive Officer
ayannelli@kcadv.org
Isela Arras
Isela Arras
Chief Operations Officer
iarras@kcadv.org
Mary Savage
Mary Savage
Legal Counsel
msavage@kcadv.org
Andrea Miller
Andrea Miller
Senior Leadership - Services Advocacy/Capacity Building
amiller@kcadv.org
Lisa Gabbard
Lisa Gabbard
Leadership - Contract Administration & Program Support
lgabbard@kcadv.org
Amy Conley
Amy Conley
Senior Program Support Specialist - Budget and Finance
aconley@kcadv.org
Jean Budden
Jean Budden
Program Support Specialist - Budget and Finance
jbudden@kcadv.org
Katie French
Katie French
Senior Program Specialist - Research and Evaluation
kfrench@kcadv.org
Liz Epperson
Liz Epperson
Senior Program Specialist - Health Equity
liz.epperson@kcadv.org
Olivia Spradlin
Olivia Spradlin
Senior Program Specialist - Anti-Poverty and Housing Policy
ospradlin@kcadv.org
Latosha Peyton-Jarber
Latosha Peyton-Jarber
Program Specialst - Services Advocacy/Capacity Building
lpeyton@kcadv.org
Carol Foy
Carol Foy
Program Specialist - Services Advocacy/Capacity Building
cfoy@kcadv.org
Simone Marx
Simone Marx
Program Specialist - AmeriCorps Economic Empowerment Corps
smarx@kcadv.org
Samantha Dearing
Samantha Dearing
Program Specialist - AmeriCorps Economic Empowerment Corps
sdearing@kcadv.org
Lauren Bunch
Lauren Bunch
Program Specialist - AmeriCorps VISTA
lbunch@kcadv.org
Diane Robinson
Diane Robinson
Program Support Specialist - Administration
drobinson@kcadv.org