Our Staff

Sherry Currens
Executive Director
scurrens@kcadv.org
Mary O'Doherty
Deputy Director
modoherty@kcadv.org
Mary Savage
Legal Counsel
msavage@kcadv.org
Isela Arras
Senior Director of Training
iarras@kcadv.org
Vickie Johnson
Director of Grants and Contracts
vjohnson@kcadv.org
Amy Popp
Director of Finance
apopp@kcadv.org
Andrea Miller
Director Economic Empowerment Programs
amiller@kcadv.org
Michelle Williams
AmeriCorps Program Administrator
mflore@kcadv.org
Kate Greenwell
Assistant Director of Finance
kgreenwell@kcadv.org
Lisa Gabbard
Training Administrator
lgabbard@kcadv.org
Elizabeth Anderson
Economic Empowerment Programs Administrator
eanderson@kcadv.org
Katie French
Communications Coordinator
kfrench@kcadv.org
Nakela Cleveland
Office Manager
ncleveland@kcadv.org
Scott Keith
Economic Empowerment Resource Specialist VISTA, Homes for All
skeith@kcadv.org
Alisha Adkins
Americorps, Economic Empowerment Specialist
aadkins@kcadv.org
Alyssa Tremblay
Program Evaluation Coordinator
atremblay@kcadv.org
Drew Bowling
AmeriCorps State Member
dbowling@kcadv.org